Olympus OMD EM10 MARK II

I usually shoot RAW, but the other day I was eager how the Olympus OMD EM10 MARK II is performance in Action and Low-light SOOC. I was so surprised at the quality and color rendering. Really, I own the Olympus OMD EM10 MARK II now more than one year and was never disappointed.

After shooting Nikon D5100 and the Nikon D7000 I was just tired to carry so much heavy gear with me. For my needs, the Olympus OMD EM10 MARK II is exactly the right gear.

Here the SOOC with a slightly bit vibrancy, clarity and dehaze adding in LR:

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Olympus OMD EM10 MARK II

Add yours

  1. I have a friend who owns a Olympus OMD EM10 MARK II and well pleased with it though he
    refuses to use RAW- says it’s extra work for little gain, that jpeg is it’s equal.
    Something I completely disagree with but in the end it’s about what a person is comfortable with.
    You have a nice portfolio.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

