When will I ever learn

“…. everything that was made in God” – That particular line of VAN MORRISON – WHEN WILL I EVER LEARN TO LIVE IN GOD song opened my eyes, heart, and soul how I see things through the viewfinder of my camera.

The song is at the end of this posting

I realized that everything has its place, purpose, and beauty. How we see it depends with what we look. Are we looking with our eyes or are we looking with our heart?

I know that not everything attracts to everyone, but everyone is attracted to something.

Through our lives, many things changed; how we feel, how we see, how we react, are we open minded or not, and so on. I honestly think that everything happens for a reason, where we are, what we do and whom we let in our lives.

I hope that all readers enjoy their lives with all up’s and down’s. It is the only life we have. Make the best out of it and enjoy what you see.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAfirst-1OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is the Song

VAN MORRISON – WHEN WILL I EVER LEARN TO LIVE IN GOD

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

