An Evening at a Swimming Pool

The other day I went to a nearby swimming pool. My daughter loves swimming a lot. That day I took my Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II together with my SIGMA 30mm f1.4 DC DN Contemporary, and the Olympus Fish Eye Body Cap Lens 9mm f8. I just felt like taking photographs while waiting of my daughter.

First, I mounted the Sigma on the camera.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After a while, I thought using the Olympus fisheye would be superb for some different shots. Fortunately, the weather was great; the evening was not too hot, so I walked around the pool.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I enjoyed taking photos a lot at that evening.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

